Skip navigation links
Home
About Brian York
Court Calendar
Northern Division-Circuit
Northern Division-District
Southern Division-District
Circuit Sentencing Docket & Probation
Civil Division
Circuit Civil
District Civil
Small Claims
Unlawful Detainers
Criminal Division
Circuit Criminal
District Criminal
Magistrates Warrants
Traffic Court
Directory
Family Court
Child Support
Divorce
Domestic Relations
Protection from Abuse
Absentee Information
Absentee FAQ
Absentee Voting
Jury Information
Passports
Restitution Recipients
Legal Services
Links
Directory 


The Talladega County Circuit Clerk’s office is located in the Judicial Building in Talladega, Alabama.

NORTHERN DIVISION
Office hours: M-T-W-T-F (8:00-5:00)

Physical address:  148 East Street N.
                          Talladega, AL. 35160

Mailing address:  P. O. Box 6137
                         Talladega, AL  35161

Contacts:
Brian York-Circuit Clerk 256-761-2103 ext. 1208  Email: brian.york@alacourt.gov

TALLADEGA CIRCUIT CLERK

Cathy McCormick - Deputy Clerk
Circuit Criminal (Judge King) 256-761-2102 ext.1202
cathy.mccormick@alacourt.gov

Amanda Nolen - Court Clerk
Circuit Criminal (Judge Hollingsworth) 256-761-2102 ext. 1204
amanda.nolen@alacourt.gov

Lee Munroe - Court Specialist
Domestic Relations 256-761-2102 ext. 1205
lee.munroe@alacourt.gov

Alicia Smith - Court Specialist
Circuit Civil 256-761-2102 ext. 1203
alicia.smith@alacourt.gov

 

TALLADEGA DISTRICT CLERK (NORTHERN DIVISION)

Leslie Carr - Supervisor - Court Specialist
District Criminal and Traffic 256-761-2104 ext. 1210
leslie.carr@alacourt.gov

Beverly Booker - Court Specialist
Juvenile and Child Support 256-761-2104 ext.1212
beverly.booker@alacourt.gov

Mary Jo Catchings - Court Specialist
Small Claims and District Civil 256-761-2104 ext.1211
maryjo.catchings@alacourt.gov

 

SOUTHERN DIVISION 
Office hours: M-T-W-T-F (7:30-4:30)

Physical address: 400 Norton Ave.
Sylacauga, AL 35150

Mailing address: P. O. Box 183
Sylacauga, AL 35150

SYLACAUGA DISTRICT CLERK(SOUTHERN DIVISION)

Patty Davenport - Supervisor - Court Specialist
Juvenile and Traffic 256-245-4352 ext. 2035
patty.davenport@alacourt.gov

Casey Nichols - Court Specialist
District Criminal 256-245-4352 ext. 2038
casey.nichols@alacourt.gov

Kelli Kircus - Court Clerk
Child Support and Juvenile
Small Claims and District Civil 256-245-4352 ext. 2037
kelli.kircus@alacourt.gov

Amber Blocker - Court Clerk
Small Claims and District Civil 256-245-4352 ext. 2036
amber.blocker@alacourt.gov

Brian York
256-761-2102 ext. 1208
brian.york@alacourt.gov