+

Directory

The Talladega County Circuit Clerk’s office is located in the Judicial Building in Talladega, Alabama.

NORTHERN DIVISION
Office hours: Monday-Friday (8:00am-5:00pm)

Physical address:
148 East Street N.
Talladega, AL 35160

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 6137
Talladega, AL 35161

SOUTHERN DIVISION
Office hours: Monday-Friday (7:30am-4:30pm)

Physical address:
400 N. Norton Ave.
Sylacauga, AL 35150

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 183
Sylacauga, AL 35150

TALLADEGA CIRCUIT CLERK

Brian York - Circuit Clerk
256-761-2103, ext. 1208
Email: brian.york@alacourt.gov

Cathy McCormick - Deputy Clerk
Circuit Criminal (Judge Woodruff)
256-761-2102, ext.1202
cathy.mccormick@alacourt.gov

Amanda Nolen - Court Clerk
Circuit Criminal (Judge Hollingsworth)
256-761-2102, ext. 1204
amanda.nolen@alacourt.gov

Lee Munroe - Court Specialist
Domestic Relations
256-761-2102, ext. 1205
lee.munroe@alacourt.gov

Alicia Smith - Court Specialist
Circuit Civil
256-761-2102, ext. 1203
alicia.smith@alacourt.gov

TALLADEGA DISTRICT CLERK (NORTHERN DIVISION)

Leslie Carr - Supervisor - Court Specialist
District Criminal and Traffic
256-761-2104, ext. 1210
leslie.carr@alacourt.gov

Beverly Booker - Court Specialist
Juvenile and Child Support
256-761-2104, ext.1212
beverly.booker@alacourt.gov

Zabrina Willis-Court Specialist
Traffic
256-761-2104, ext 1209
zabrina.curry@alacourt.gov

Mary Jo Catchings - Court Specialist
Small Claims and District Civil
256-761-2104, ext.1211
maryjo.catchings@alacourt.gov

SYLACAUGA DISTRICT CLERK (SOUTHERN DIVISION)

Patty Davenport - Supervisor - Court Specialist
Juvenile and Traffic
256-245-4352, ext. 2035
patty.davenport@alacourt.gov

Fran Vincent - Court Specialist
District Criminal
256-245-4352, ext. 2038
fran.vincent@alacourt.gov

Sharon Green - Court Clerk
Juvenile
256-245-4352, ext. 2037
sharon.green@alacourt.gov

Amber Blocker - Court Clerk
Child Support, Small Claims and District Civil
256-245-4352, ext. 2036
amber.blocker@alacourt.gov

Brian York
256-761-2102, ext. 1208
brian.york@alacourt.gov